#11 Start a Blog


Okay, I started the blog and everything to me seems to be so confusing! I’ve been trying to get the word out about it and by trying to get the word out I mean repeatedly googling ways to advertise your blog and clicking on every single link. And since I’m a teenager  I cant spend any money on it. Every time I read something it says stuff like submit your domain name to a web directory but then when I go to the web directory it sometimes requires money or the whole process is just plain confusing. Maybe I’ll just rely on the power of the people to spread the word! Oh well atleast I got 1 of the hundred things to do done.

Posted on May 1, 2011, in The List and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. go to webs.com you can set up a free website there. Best of luck.

  2. My brother suggested I might like this blog and shock
    rock *Tamela*. He was totally right. This put up truly made my day.
    You cann’t believe just how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

