#93 Make Soda Popsicles


It’s finally summer and theres nothing better to celebrate with but one of the best summer time foods, a popsicle. But not just any popsicle, a soda popsicle and heres the story behind it.
Who: Eva, Ariana and I (I actually used real names!)

What: chilling, eating some soda popsicles
When: last wednesday
Where: my cottage
Why: just cause

Alright, so earlier yesterday afternoon I made the popsicles just because I felt like it and then forgot about them. When I finally remembered there exsitance in my freezer I was with my cousins Eva and Ariana and we were just chilling out and gossiping. So, I thought why not share these creations with them and so I went and grabbed them. As we consumed on the diet soda flavor popsicles, we actually enjoyed them! So heres how to make them:
Materials: Soda of your choosing, a popsicle shaped ice tray and a freezer.

Step By Step:
1. Open can.
2. Pour can of soda int nice tray until almost filled.
3. Put in Freezer.
4.Wait 2-4 hours to freeze.
5. Eat up!

Not very complicates at all.

My final review? It was good, nothing special but it does make for the perfect summertime treat. Sorry, this post is so short but you really can’t say much about this topic.

#93 Make Soda Popsicles: Check.

11 Down 89 more to go.

Stay Tuned.

Updates:
Check out my new page ‘Blogging Friends’! This page is filled with blogs I like or are similar to mine!
Also check out the ‘About Greta’ page! So you can learn about me as a person.
And also always remember I am open to new opprotunuties, whether its guest blogging, a contest, advertising or whatever else you could come up with!

Posted on June 29, 2011, in More of The List, The List and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

