About Greta


20110624-024521.jpg

Hi, my name is Greta. I’m 15 and approaching my sophomore year in high school. I live in the bipolar weather of central NY and during the summer I live on Lake Ontario.

Here’s a questionaire that basically explains who I am.

What are your hobbies?
I love blogging, hanging out with friends and day dreaming.

What sports do you play?
I play JV soccer and varsity golf for my school. I also race sail boats during the summer and have a part-time job as a ski instructor in the winter.

What languages can you speak?
I speak fluent English, some spanish, some american sign language and a whole ton of gibberish.

How would you describe your personality?
I would say very outgoing, strong willed and very (how do I put this…) interesting.

What extraxurricular activities do you participate in?
I’m on my school newspaper, I’m a member of the Future Business Leaders of America and I take part in my student body committee.

What do you want to be when you grow up?
I don’t know yet, deffinetely not something in the artistic field but something thats similar to running this blog would be nice.

What’s your favorite food?
Anything that’s unhealthy for you.

What’s your favorite color?
Orange.

What’s your favorite animal?
Chicken.

*If you want to know anything else about me, just ask!*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: